Aarhus University Seal

Research areas

The centre comprises seven core research areas with related science teams feeding into each research area. The members of the centre steering committee will coordinate the cooperation with the teams of each area.

The following short description of the seven research areas is detailed with participating scientists, science teams and facilities. These descriptions are dynamic as new scientists and teams may be involved or removed with time.